Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Junior School House X-country
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Mount Gambier Music Tour
-
Sat, May 4
Mount Gambier Music Tour
-
Sun, May 5
Mount Gambier Music Tour
-
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Junior School Musical
-
Thu, May 9
Junior School Musical
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Business Management Market Day
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26